Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Chengdu Courtyard Hotel(Academy Hotel) (Chengdu Courtyard Hotel(Old Chengdu Club Hotel)), Das Hotel befindet sich in Wuyuegong Straße im Zentrum der Stadt, angrenzend an Wenshyuan, der Kopf von vier Zen Wälder. Es befindet sich in Wenshuang kommerziellen und kulturellen Block, ungefähr 1.8km entfernt von Chunki Road, Kuanzhai Gasse, Tianfu Platz, 2.2km von Taigu Rio, 3.5km von Jinli entfernt, und 500m weg von Wenshyuan Bahnhof der Metro Line 1.
Dies ist ein Boutique-Hotel mit dem Thema Chengdu Kultur, das einen Gebäudebereich von 16000 Quadratmetern abdeckt und von 16 Fengge Höfe in Western Sichuan umgeben ist.Es gibt mehr als 80-chinesische Gartenzimmer im Hof. Die Zimmer sind mit fünf goldenen Blumen der chinesischen immateriellen Kultur des kulturellen Erbes in Chengdu thematisiert: Shu Brokat, Shu Stickerei, Silberseide, Lackwaren und Bambus Weben.Er gewann den 'Golden Tripod' Award der National Tourism Administration Thema Kultur Award.
Hotel Butler Service, multifunktionale Halle, um verschiedene Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen, einzigartige chinesische und westliche Bankettsaal, Hof Teebar, Kaffeebar, Fitnessraum, kulturelle Waren Sammlung Auktion.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Old Chengdu Club Hotel(Courtyard Hotel) is located in Wuyuegong Street in the city center, adjacent to Wenshuyuan, the head of the four major zen forests. It is located in the Wenshufang commercial and cultural district. It is about 1.8 km from Chunxi Road, Kuanzhai Alley, and Tianfu Square. It is about 2.2 km from Taikoo Li. About 3.5 km from Rio; about 500 meters from Wenshuyuan Station of Metro Line 1.

This is an art collection boutique hotel with the theme of Chengdu culture. The building area is 16,000 square meters and is surrounded by 16 western Sichuan style courtyards. There are more than 80 Chinese-style courtyard rooms in the courtyard. The rooms are based on the five golden flowers of Chinese non-heritage culture in Chengdu handicrafts: Shu brocade, Shu embroidery, silver filigree, lacquerware, and bamboo weaving. Won the 'Golden Tripod' award of National Tourism Administration's theme culture award.

Hotel butler-style services, multi-functional halls to meet various needs, highly distinctive Chinese and Western banquet halls, courtyard tea bars, coffee bars, gyms, cultural collections and auctions.